Staff & Board



Jay H. Black
Voice-Over Actor

Kristen D. Boice
Pathways to Healing Counseling, LLC

Mary C. Bowman
Freelance Musician

Melissa Cohen
Congregation Beth-El Zedeck

Adrianne Epstein
Carmel Travel Company

Bruce Heslin
St. Vincent Medical Group

Sydney Johnson
Engaging Solutions, LLC

Jeanine Kerridge
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Mo Merhoff
OneZone (Retired)

John O'Brien
Fifth Third Insurance

Michelle Pheffer

Ilissa E Rassner
Eli Lilly & Company

Kristen Robertson
The Worth Collection, LTD

Munjot Sahu
Roche Diagnostics Operations, Inc.

Brian L. Smiler
Roche Diagnostics Operations, Inc.

Ann M. Soards
Community Volunteer

J. Keith Stucker
Thurston Springer

Laurie B. Tanselle
CFP and Community Volunteer

Justin Verbeten


Chair Emeritus
Donald E. Knebel
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Katherine B. Appel
Community Volunteer

Thomas W. Beeler
Community Volunteer

Jason R. Boyewsky
The National Bank of Indianapolis

D. Peter Dunbar
Key Private Bank

Jeffrey E. Good
Milestone Financial Advisors

Connie R. Horwitz
Indianapolis Power & Light, Co. (Retired)

Charlie Morgan
EMMIS Communications

Katharine Mothershead-Kruse
Mothershead Foundation

Hilary Stout Salatich
Community Volunteer

Carolyn M. Schaefer
CMS Investments

Charles P. Sutphin
Netherleigh Enterprises, LLC

Lynn C. Tyler
Barnes & Thornburg, LLC

Lynn C. Wilson
Crosby Wilson Consulting

Sign up to receive emails from Civic Theatre.

Be one of the first to hear news about the season and upcoming events. Register with your email address below.

Operating Partners

Logo for Indianapolis Arts CommissionLogo for Carmel City CenterLogo for The Center For The Performing ArtsLogo for City of CarmelLogo for ArtWorksLogo for DeHaan FoundationLogo for AW Clowes